Reviews

What Customers Say About Us

What’s more important than what we think about VIP are what patients and families say about their experience. Collected from families around the US, you can read their stories below.

Average Rating
4.6 out of 5 14189 ratings.
 
 
 
 
 
2024-03-02
it worked ok
2024-03-01
It was very easy to complete this form. Jessica Andre was very helpful.
2024-03-01
Easy to use intake forms. Very user-friendly.
2024-03-01
Too much
2024-02-29
quick easy
2024-02-29
THE VA IS PAYING FOR ALL CARE SO NOT SURE WHY YOU WANT ALL THE OTHER MEDICARE AND PRIVATE INSURANCES HE IS 100 PERCENT SERVICE DISABILITY UNDER THE VA............WE JUST RECENTLY HAD MEDICARE AND BLUE CROSS REACH OUT TO US BECAUSE THE AMBULANCE BILLS WER
2024-02-29
Easy to use
2024-02-29
Initially, I had problems getting pass the 'draw your signature'. However, after talking with Melissa and she helped to bring attention to a few things, I completed all the required paperwork for my brother. Thank you so much-Deborah Ann Evans
2024-02-29
All went well.
2024-02-29
This process worked very well with all of my family and personal responsibilities it really saved me a lot of time. Hopefully, I can talk with someone in-depth as it relates to respite assistance I may need when I am out of town.
2024-02-29
Easy and straightforward
2024-02-29
I was talking with Kathy admissions and we did this over the phone.
2024-02-29
This was a very simple, and easy process. Jessica Andre was very helpful.
2024-02-29
thank you all for helping me
2024-02-29
Easy to read & understand. As an elderly person, have had to learn about using computer.
2024-02-28
The digital signature would have been better if providing for an upload of a signature graphic, much like DocuSign
2024-02-28
Have used Hospice before with other family members and was very pleased with quality service received.
2024-02-28
This was a life saver I do appreciate you all so very much
2024-02-28
Great communication so far.
2024-02-28
pretty easy
2024-02-27
Very easy and uncomplicated.
2024-02-27
Very user friendly!
2024-02-27
Easy to follow and submit.
2024-02-27
Simply to fill out.
2024-02-27
good
2024-02-27
Unable to connect to one of the boxes
2024-02-27
Hippa document not clear on who to list for release of medical. Had to leave blank until I could verify.
2024-02-27
Slightly confusing, but fine for the most part.
2024-02-26
Simple
2024-02-26
Very simple to fill out in a stressful time.
2024-02-26
There were some forms I was unsure of and so I wished that I could skip and go back to those but you have to do A before moving on to B. It's fine.
2024-02-26
Easy to complete
2024-02-26
can't download form!!! how is it helpful to make this an option and force a person to waste time when it is unworkable?
2024-02-26
Informative and easy to navigate
2024-02-26
Much easier and more efficient.
2024-02-26
Not too confusing
2024-02-26
Thank you
2024-02-24
Questions were clear and easy to navigate.
2024-02-24
??
2024-02-24
There were a few boxes that I was unable to fill out, not sure if those aren't meant to be filled out by me, her member id # for BCBS and a date for hospice services to begin. Other than that it was smooth.
2024-02-24
Easy
2024-02-23
The forms were easy to understand and navigate; very user-friendly.
2024-02-23
User friendly navigation.
2024-02-23
Very easy to do in this difficult time.
2024-02-22
Glitchy
2024-02-22
Very straight forward.
2024-02-22
The process was smooth and easy to understand
2024-02-22
It had a logical flow
2024-02-22
sorry i could not finish this. to hard for me.
2024-02-21
efficient and fast
2024-02-21
It was ok.
2024-02-21
I am unsure if it worked. But, I found the stars!
2024-02-21
Straight forward and clear
2024-02-21
I found it easy and convenient.
2024-02-21
Very easy to complete!
2024-02-21
I assume it is working well
2024-02-21
Fine
2024-02-20
Fast and easy
2024-02-20
Satisfactory
2024-02-20
Needed help from caregiver
2024-02-20
Ok
2024-02-20
Very easy to use!
2024-02-20
It said that i had to go back to complete something but it didn't say what so I said to ignore and complete. If this isn't completed, please let me know what else to do.
2024-02-20
Easy
2024-02-20
Seems easy and very straight forward..
2024-02-20
Unable to complete some answers.
2024-02-20
Easy to use and informative
2024-02-20
Easy
2024-02-20
This was very convenient and easy
2024-02-19
Some of the questions are confusing - additional details would be nice to help explain
2024-02-19
Easy to understand
2024-02-19
Somewhat easy to use, but at the end of the application process, I had trouble getting a confirmation that the application actually went through
2024-02-19
I loved the admission process on my phone. It was a little odd to not have the patient handbook on the parts when I was agreeing to the patient handbook.
2024-02-19
Very easy process. Thank you!
2024-02-17
Simple
2024-02-17
A tad confusing, but quick
2024-02-17
My only problem is that the forms would not load on my laptop but did load easily on my phone.
2024-02-17
Very easy to follow, understand and complete.
2024-02-16
Chambersburg hospital has documentation necessary.
2024-02-16
Very kind and professional.
2024-02-16
Certain sections wouldn't allow me to check a box but then when I hit "finish" said that I hadn't filled out the boxes. Vey frustrating.
2024-02-16
The Patient Handbook site is not available for download.
2024-02-16
Easy, smooth process. I love electronic docusign.
2024-02-15
Easy to navigate with phone.
2024-02-15
Great use of technology. I like it. My only concern was the area for the former doctor’s office to release information to Carolina Caring. I was unable to fill in the time frame.
2024-02-15
A okay
2024-02-15
Good
2024-02-15
Easy and efficient to use.
2024-02-15
It was easy and fast.
2024-02-14
Software is very easy to use.
2024-02-14
Easy to read,understand,and follow
2024-02-14
The page 3 had issues. Clicking on options was not working
2024-02-14
All good except it wouldn't let me type in my Dr's name
2024-02-14
Already told most of the same information to the intake nurse.
2024-02-13
JUST HARD TO SIGN SIGNATURE
2024-02-13
I am not computer savvy so I struggled filling out the forms. Jeff, however, was very helpful and patient!
2024-02-13
I am not computer savvy so I struggled filling out the forms. Jeff, however, was very helpful and patient!
2024-02-13
Simple and easy to follow
2024-02-13
Good
2024-02-13
Its easy & complete information

Enter your keyword