Reviews

What Customers Say About Us

What’s more important than what we think about VIP are what patients and families say about their experience. Collected from families around the US, you can read their stories below.

Average Rating
4.6 out of 5 17314 ratings.
 
 
 
 
 
2024-07-13
Pretty easy-to-use
2024-07-12
Not sure what to enter in some of the questions.
2024-07-12
better than most
2024-07-12
Has troubles downloading documents
2024-07-12
I think this is the right way to get the information about the patient
2024-07-12
Thank you.
2024-07-12
Very well
2024-07-12
It was easy to use.
2024-07-12
So far o good
2024-07-12
Hand writing part is hard...
2024-07-12
Easy to use.
2024-07-12
In Step 5, I was unable to enter my mailing address. The input box was configured to only allow me to put in another telephone number.
2024-07-11
Very efficient & easy
2024-07-11
Easy to use
2024-07-11
It was very easy to understand.
2024-07-11
Very easy to use
2024-07-11
Easy to navigate, and can be done in a timely manner.
2024-07-11
Na
2024-07-10
Easy to navigate and understand!
2024-07-10
Thanks
2024-07-10
Very user friendly
2024-07-10
Wasn’t sure when I could or couldn’t use spaces on other screens after entering my phone number,ie later when typing address, or Dr Name.
2024-07-10
Some of the questions were confusing particularly the Medicare retirement years. I had to assume you mean age 65 since Medicare eligibility starts then, but wasn't sure if you meant if we were retired and what year.
2024-07-10
Seems very thorough and informative. Thanks.
2024-07-09
Good
2024-07-09
I feel every thing has been covered very well
2024-07-09
Little confusion
2024-07-09
hard to tell what has not been completed. Would be easier if the missing sections were highlighted. Close button for docs is not obvious (got knocked out once)
2024-07-09
Ok
2024-07-08
Easy to navigate.
2024-07-08
Thank you
2024-07-08
Good.
2024-07-08
I didn't see a definition of POAHC so I didn't check that box when I should have. If the term were spelled out it would be meaningful to lay people.
2024-07-08
Great and Marcella very helpful
2024-07-08
Smooth process
2024-07-07
The signature process is very difficult for an aging person. I have done online signatures for other organizations that required a much a less cumbersome process. Otherwise the simplicity of the form was appreciated.
2024-07-06
System would reset periodically. Please email all signed documents to rminvest@aol.com.
2024-07-06
It was easy...
2024-07-06
Some questions not fully explained.
2024-07-05
All good! Easy to do!
2024-07-05
Easy to maneuver
2024-07-05
Easy to use and expiations are very clear
2024-07-04
Simple and understandable
2024-07-04
Makes things easy
2024-07-04
very informative and easy to use.
2024-07-03
Process was easy and efficient.
2024-07-03
Easy to use.
2024-07-03
Easy to follow
2024-07-03
Hard to transfer insurance card info. Coping card would be easier
2024-07-03
Smooth and easy to read and understand.
2024-07-03
It wouldn't let me put my address in the box.
2024-07-02
Simple and quick
2024-07-02
The patient vs caregiver electronic signature process was a bit confusing. Hope I got it right.
2024-07-02
Thank you
2024-07-02
There are sections of this consent which the signor needs to acknowledge and confirm understanding of the explanation of booklet or rights and responsibilities, which have not been given to me. I could not sign to confirm the receipt of something I have
2024-07-01
professional courteous return calls in timely mannaer
2024-07-01
would have used back button function to correct typing if possible
2024-07-01
Amber and team have been wonderful. Mara and Family
2024-07-01
Very user friendly document. Thank you!
2024-07-01
my husband tried and couldn't sign. He is getting worse.
2024-07-01
Cumbersome.
2024-07-01
Easy to navigate!
2024-07-01
Easy to navigate !
2024-07-01
Clear and simple.
2024-07-01
Easy to follow prompts
2024-06-30
Leon is amazing. ??
2024-06-30
Boxes don’t all work
2024-06-30
Some boxes won’t work for input.
2024-06-29
User friendly
2024-06-29
Tracy is very informative, professional and excellent to coordinate My mom’s transition to Hospice House facilities.
2024-06-28
It all seemed to be okay and was easy for me to understand
2024-06-28
It was new to me but worked OK.
2024-06-28
Very simple and stright forward. Thank you
2024-06-27
Not sure about some questions...but we made it through.
2024-06-27
The form was clear and easy to follow.
2024-06-27
It is very straight forward. I like that.
2024-06-27
Easy to fill out this form.
2024-06-27
Somehow, you have the wrong address where mom lives. Info/process not user friendly and I found it all very frustrating. Not a simple or quick procedure/process -and unclear why a certain page/form was not completely filled out?! No one answered the phone
2024-06-27
Easy enough. I can’t upload forms from my phone though and I don’t want to download all of this to my phone. I will need either hard copies or will have to do it on a computer.
2024-06-26
The lady that called was very very sweet. This application was super easy thank you.
2024-06-26
The form was essentially straightforward though it may have been useful to note which aspects were optional and which were mandatory.
2024-06-26
Very informative - cleared up questions with thorough explanations.
2024-06-26
Didn’t quite know most , need better use
2024-06-26
Easy
2024-06-26
I would like to discuss the pharmacy section and also the signatures where he is asked to sign
2024-06-25
Ok
2024-06-25
Liked it
2024-06-25
Easy to maneuver!!
2024-06-25
Good
2024-06-25
Good
2024-06-25
No option to skip items that were unknown
2024-06-25
Not now
2024-06-25
Nice and easy. There was one page where it required a date entry but the form field wasn't accepting anything. I think that's a bug that could be addressed easily. I'm using Chrome on a Macbook Pro laptop. Thanks.
2024-06-24
Excellent and easy
2024-06-24
Very easy to use.
2024-06-24
too difficult for elderly persons!
2024-06-24
easy to use
2024-06-22
Very efficient.
2024-06-22
Ok
2024-06-21
The forms were easy to understand

Enter your keyword